Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

I was quoted for some advisory work but on motability scheme so shouldn't have to pay

08 October 2019

service

5

Always a good experience

01 October 2019

sales

5

Great service from Ed Reader

01 October 2019

service

5

Job done on time, kept informed. Very happy with service received

27 September 2019

sales

4

From visiting Mini Stockport on Saturday car was ready for collection on Friday. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is there were 2 marks on the car that were missed before handover so had to go back to the garage to get this resolved.

25 September 2019

service

5

As always Williams give 100 per cent Customer Care in all ways a very professional overall service

23 September 2019

sales

5

Every person I've dealt with at Mini has been extremely helpful and courteous.

22 September 2019

service

2

Confusion at the Williams in August over need for a service. My dashboard said it was due, but Williams said not for another year. It was MOT'd okay. Later I was still getting the Overdue message. Now Williams say it needs a brake fluid service.

20 September 2019

service

4

No hitches job done quickly

17 September 2019

sales

5

Mark kept me informed all the way

16 September 2019

sales

3

The salesman who dealt with me at the order stage did not explain the need for the Driving assistance pack to get the most from the Head-up display. That salesman has now left the company, apparently.

15 September 2019

sales

1

wans't happy

14 September 2019

service

5

No problems overall and didn't charge me for the courtesy car which they said they would.

13 September 2019

service

4

Good service when dropping and picking my vehicle up

07 September 2019

service

4

Friendly and efficient service

04 September 2019

service

5

Explained everything very well nothing was too much trouble.

31 August 2019

service

5

Quick service

31 August 2019

service

1

No response

26 August 2019

service

5

I have given a high rating but I needed to go back a couple of days later to get my keys updated. Not good but I think I think it was out of your control

24 August 2019

service

5

Super staff who really go the extra mile

23 August 2019

service

5

Booked in for MOT and gas re Charge of air con- still Received a valet which was good . Everything explained well . Ready when it arranged to be . All good

23 August 2019

service

5

The staff from booking in the car, pre ordering the tyres I requested and completing the service and MOT were fantastic, professional and subject matter experts on the vehicles.

15 August 2019

service

5

Clean and pleasant showroom

15 August 2019

service

5

Good customer service very pleasant

13 August 2019

service

5

Great service, good value

12 August 2019

sales

5

Ed Reader was a great communicator and was very supportive and informative every step of the way - he undoubtedly helped make the whole process smooth and easy for me as the customer.

10 August 2019

service

5

Great service. Little pricey, but that's (unfortunately) expected.

08 August 2019

service

5

Arrived early for MOT - car pre booked in. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

03 August 2019

service

5

Work completed within timescales. Polite and courteous service.

29 July 2019

service

5

The service and MOT was done promptly. Embarrassingly I let the girl run right down and didnt have sufficient left to get home. The service manager put some unleaded in the tank which was enough to get me to Tesco.

25 July 2019

sales

5

Good service no messing around

19 July 2019

service

5

attention to detail. Made me feel like a special costumer.

19 July 2019

service

4

Good service

18 July 2019

sales

5

As above