Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

No problems - the whole sale went through smoothly and efficiently.

13 March 2019

sales

5

Great friendly atmosphere, car was waiting to be collected

13 March 2019

service

5

Was well looked after during the day. I chose to wait in the show room and Sarah looked after me and made sure I was updated at all times re; the status of my car.

13 March 2019

service

4.5

Customer service was great.

11 March 2019

sales

5

My sales person was Ben Glenny. He was courteous and helpful throughout the purchase. In my opinion he went above and beyond and it was a pleasure doing business with him

11 March 2019

service

5

I needed a new headlight bulb replacing. This was handled immediately, without an appointment, and I was allowed to wait whilst the work was undertaken. The staff were very pleasant and friendly and I was well looked after.

11 March 2019

service

5

Can't fault the service. Only downside was a courtesy car wasn't available so I had no transport all weekend. Chris tried his best but at short notice it wasn't possible.

11 March 2019

sales

5

I love my new mini

10 March 2019

service

5

All checks and MOT done efficiently

09 March 2019

service

5

The work was carried out very well

07 March 2019

service

5

The problem was fixed.

07 March 2019

service

3

I spent a lot of money with mini having my car MOT'd and serviced, and I was shocked that my car wasn't cleaned. The reason I come back to mini is for your (usually) quality service. Wasn't impressed to be honest!

05 March 2019

sales

5

The car was ready when I needed it to be.

04 March 2019

service

5

Customer care is really good; one feels 'looked after'.

03 March 2019

service

5

Costing are more expensive than non dealership but ok once you factor in the service experience. Sarah has been friendly, helpful, knowledgeable , engaging and never pushy with any advice. I used to work for M&S in senior management she is excellent

03 March 2019

service

5

Always kept up to date with progress,

02 March 2019

sales

5

Williams are team players, a stable workforce who realise that trying to make a fast buck is not the way to retain satisfied customers.

01 March 2019

service

5

No problems at all with the service

01 March 2019

service

4

I haven't given 5 stars as I'm not 100% sure that the reason for taking my Mini to Williams has been sorted.

28 February 2019

sales

5

Ed Reader was a great person to deal with and excellent knowledge of the car, regular contact and happy to answer all my questions

25 February 2019

sales

5

Pleasant and clear process Abbie was courteous and professional

24 February 2019

service

3.5

Think it is a bit expensive.

20 February 2019

service

3

As above. Service very friendly though. Very accomodating.

19 February 2019

service

5

Sarah is always great, keeps in touch to let you know the outcome and clear on everything. Always polite and helpful no matter how busy.

18 February 2019

service

4

Friendly staff

17 February 2019

service

5

The service

16 February 2019

service

5

Great customer service

14 February 2019

service

5

Hassle free service, completed fast and to a good standard.

12 February 2019

service

4

Extremely helpful , informative member of staff.

10 February 2019

service

5

Car performing very well.

08 February 2019

service

3

Service price £260, plus £15 to reset the computer, why is this extra, then I need a vehicle check at £26, it was MOT'd last month, fail to see the need, sorry you are taking advantage of loyal customers

07 February 2019

service

5

We were listenend to from the outset and the staff at Williams Stockport kept up to date every step of the way

03 February 2019

service

2

Nothing wrong with service. Was asked if I wanted the car washed, to which I said yes, but it wasn't done.

02 February 2019

service

4

Mostly excellent mechanical work on the suspension work; but let down by vehicle being given back with vastly unbalanced tyre pressures,not just once but twice.

02 February 2019

sales

5

Abbie was brilliant, just made buying the car very easy

30 January 2019

sales

5

All down to Ed to be honest! He's a legend!

18 January 2019

sales

5

I have dealt with quite a few salesmen/women at your stockport branch over the years which i feel has a very high standard of customer service but mason farmery who i dealt with this time has been the best by far excellent knowledge customer service

16 January 2019

sales

1

Car was not the spec I expected

16 January 2019

sales

1

It took three attempts for us to collect the car.The clutch was different to the one we test drove and we have now had to sell the car after 80 miles.We have purchased a mini countryman from another dealer and lost a significant amount of money in

15 January 2019

service

5

Everyone during my visit was helpful

13 January 2019

sales

5

Everything was considered. Quick delivery and lovely car

12 January 2019

sales

5

The Car was all wrapped up for the Wife to unveil... very nice touch with the Flowers too...

11 January 2019

service

5

Service was on time and finished earlier than expected. I could sit and wait in pleasant surroundings and everyone was helpful.

10 January 2019

service

5

The work was carried out satisfactorily and it was sparkingly clean!

10 January 2019

sales

5

Efficient and friendly service.

10 January 2019

service

5

The team were friendly, professional and welcoming.

08 January 2019

service

5

They attended to everything I raised, exceeded my expectations, even washed the car.

04 January 2019

sales

5

very straight forward, easy, no hassle,

02 January 2019

sales

5

Rachel Heap was attentive and was able to over deliver on her original promise, I was told I would hopefully get my mini before the end of the year, in fact, I took delivery before Christmas which was fantastic.

02 January 2019

service

5

The service colleague was really nice - very helpful and knowledgeable.